Banner

LLAGNY Committees

 

2016-2017
 

Committee Contacts
Advertising Eric Silverstein
advertising@llagny.org
Archives David Merkin / Cynthia Schwartz
archives@llagny.org
Corporate Sponsorship Lucy Curci-Gonzalez / Nancy Rine
corporate_sponsorship@llagny.org
Diversity & Inclusion Mayra Cabrera
diversity@llagny.org
Education Sarah Jaramillo
education@llagny.org
Government Relations  James Meece
government_relations@llagny.org
Grants & Scholarships Stacy Posillico
grantsandscholarships@llagny.org
Law Lines Taryn Rucinski, Editor
lawlines@llagny.org
Membership Flordalisa Lopez-Terrones / Jill Strykowski / Paulette Toth
membership@llagny.org
Nominations Michael Pearson
nominations@llagny.org
Outreach Programs Janice Henderson
outreach@llagny.org
Placement  Paula Prudenti / Lou Tripodi
placement@llagny.org
Special Events Sarah Dowson / Tom Eikenbrod
events@llagny.org 
Student Relations  Judith Simms
student_relations@llagny.org 
Social Media Errol Adams / Megan Scanlon / Lauren Thompson
socialmedia@llagny.org 
Technology  Pin-Sheng Hsiao / Marijah Sroczynski
webmaster@llagny.org 
Volunteers Julianne Eum / Karen Provost
volunteers@llagny.org