Banner

LLAGNY Committees

 

2017-2018
 

Committee Contacts
Advertising Pauline Webster
advertising@llagny.org
Archives David Merkin / Cynthia Schwartz
archives@llagny.org
Corporate Sponsorship Lucy Curci-Gonzalez / Nancy Rine
corporate_sponsorship@llagny.org
Diversity & Inclusion Mayra Cabrera
diversity@llagny.org
Education Lisa Fricker
education@llagny.org
Government Relations  Sarah Lamdan 
government_relations@llagny.org
Grants & Scholarships Ralph Caiazzo
grantsandscholarships@llagny.org
Law Lines Taryn Rucinski, Editor
lawlines@llagny.org
Membership Flordalisa Lopez-Terrones / Sally Munson / Danny Hayes / Paulette Toth
membership@llagny.org
Nominations Michael Pearson / Lisa Spar 
nominations@llagny.org
Outreach Programs Janice Henderson
outreach@llagny.org
Placement  Paula Prudenti / Lou Tripodi
placement@llagny.org
Social Media Errol Adams / Megan Scanlon / Lauren Thompson
socialmedia@llagny.org 
Special Events Sarah Dowson / Tom Eikenbrod
events@llagny.org 
Student Relations  Judith Simms / Nicholas Lamb 
student_relations@llagny.org 
Technology  Pin-Sheng Hsiao / Marijah Sroczynski / Alex Berrio Matamoros 
webmaster@llagny.org 
Volunteers Julianne Eum / Karen Provost
volunteers@llagny.org