Banner

Member Library Websites

as of May 13, 2014

NOTE: Links are to parent organizations unless the library has a public website

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

A                                                                             

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP- http://www.akingump.com/

Allen & Overy - http://www.allenovery.com

Alston & Bird - http://www.alston.com/

Amster, Rothstein & Ebenstein - http://www.arelaw.com/

Anderson Kill & Olick, PC- http://www.andersonkill.com/

Arnold & Porter LLP- http://www.arnoldporter.com/

Association of the Bar of the City of New York - http://www.nycbar.org/Library/index.htm

B                                                                             Top

Baker & Hostetler - http://www.bakerlaw.com/

Baker & McKenzie LLP - http://www.bakermckenzie.com/

Baker Botts LLP - http://www.bakerbotts.com/

Baruch College Newman Library -- http://newman.baruch.cuny.edu/

Berdon LLP - http:// www.berdonllp.com/

Bingham McCutcheon LLP - http://www.bingham.com/

Blanch Law Firm - http://www.theblanchlawfirm.com/

Blank Rome LLP - http://www.blankrome.com/     

Bronx Supreme Court Library -- http://www.courts.state.ny.us/library/bronx/index.shtml

Brooklyn Law School Library - http://www.brooklaw.edu/library/

Brooklyn Supreme Court Law Library - http://www.courts.state.ny.us/library/brooklyn/index.shtml

Bryan Cave LLP - http://www.bryancave.com/

Budd Larner PC - http://www.buddlarner.com/

Butzel Long - http://www.butzel.com/

C                                                                             Top

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP- http://www.cadwalader.com/

Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP - http://www.cahill.com/index.html

Carter, Ledyard & Milburn LLP - http://www.clm.com/

Catalano Gallardo & Petropoulos LLP - http://www.cgpllp.com/

Chadbourne & Parke LLP - http://www.chadbourne.com/

City Hall Library - http://www.nyc.gov/html/records/html/about/chlibrary.shtml

Civil Court of the City of New York - http://www.courts.state.ny.us/courts/nyc/civil/index.shtml

Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP - http://www.cgsh.com/

Clifford Chance US LLP - http://www.cliffordchance.com/

Cohen & Gresser LLP - http://www.cohengresser.com/

Columbia University School of Law, Arthur W. Diamond Law Library - http://library.law.columbia.edu/

Condon & Forsyth LLP - http://www.condonlaw.com/

Cooley LLP - http://www.cooley.com

Covington & Burling LLP - http://www.cov.com/

Cozen O'Connor - http://www.cozen.com/

Cravath, Swaine & Moore - http://www.cravath.com/

Cullen & Dykman LLP - http://www.cullenanddykman.com/

CUNY Law School Library - http://www.law.cuny.edu/library.html

Curtis, Mallet-Prevost, Colt & Mosle LLP - http://www.cm-p.com/

D                                                                             Top

D'Amato & Lynch LLP - http://www.damato-lynch.com/

Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP - http://www.dwpv.com/en/default.aspx

Davis Polk & Wardwell - http://www.davispolk.com/

Debevoise & Plimpton LLP - http://www.debevoise.com/

Dechert LLP - http://www.dechert.com/

Dickstein Shapiro LLP - http://www.dicksteinshapiro.com/

DLA Piper - http://www.dlapiper.com/

Dorsey & Whitney LLP - http://www.dorsey.com/

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP -- http://www.drinkerbiddle.com/

E                                                                             Top

Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge LLP - http://www.eapdlaw.com/home.aspx

Emmet, Marvin & Martin - http://www.emmetmarvin.com/

Epstein Becker & Green - http://www.ebglaw.com/

F                                                                             Top

Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto - http://www.fitzpatrickcella.com/

Fordham University Law School Leo T. Kissam Memorial Library - http://lawlib1.lawnet.fordham.edu/

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP - http://www.freshfields.com/

Fried Frank Harris Shriver and Jacobson - http://www.ffhsj.com/

Friedman, Kaplan Seiler & Adelman LLP - http://www.fklaw.com/

Fulbright & Jaworski LLP - http://www.fulbright.com/

G                                                                             Top

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher - http://www.gibsondunn.com/

Goodwin Procter LLP - http://www.goodwinprocter.com/

Greenberg Traurig LLP- http://www.gtlaw.com/

H                                                                             Top

Hahn & Hessen LLP - http://hahnhessen.com/

Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP - http://www.hawkins.com

Herrick, Feinstein LLP - http://www.herrick.com/

Hofstra University School of Law Deane Law Library - http://law.hofstra.edu/Library/index.html

Holland & Knight LLP - http://www.hklaw.com/

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP - http://www.hugheshubbard.com/

Hunton & Williams LLP - http://www.hunton.com/

J                                                                             Top

Jackson Lewis LLP - http://www.jacksonlewis.com/

Jones Day - http://www.jonesday.com/

K                                                                            Top

K&L Gates LLP - http://www.klgates.com/Home.aspx

Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman LLP - http://www.kasowitz.com/Home.aspx

Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP - http://www.kattenlaw.com/

Kaye Scholer LLP - http://www.kayescholer.com/index

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP - http://www.kelleydrye.com/

Kenyon & Kenyon LLP - http://www.kenyon.com/

King & Spalding - http://www.kslaw.com/

Kirkland & Ellis LLP - http://www.kirkland.com/

Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP - http://www.kramerlevin.com/

L                                                                            Top

Latham & Watkins LLP - http://www.lw.com/

Legal Aid Society - http://www.legal-aid.org/

Linklaters LLP - http://www.linklaters.com

Loeb & Loeb LLP - http://www.loeb.com/

Lowenstein Sandler PC - http://www.lowenstein.com/

M                                                                             Top

Mayer Brown LLP - http://www.mayerbrown.com/

McCarter & English LLP - http://www.mccarter.com/

McDermott, Will & Emery - http://www.mwe.com/

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP - http://www.mdmc-law.com/

McGuireWoods LLP - http://www.mcguirewoods.com/

McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP - http://www.mckennalong.com/

METLIFE - http://www.metlife.com/

Meyer, Suozzi, English & Klein, PC - http://www.msek.com/

Milbank Tweed Hadley & McCloy - http://www.milbank.com/

Milberg LLP - http://www.milberg.com/

Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, PC - http://www.mintz.com/

Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP - http://www.morganlewis.com/

Morgan Stanley Law Division - http://www.morganstanley.com/

Morrison & Foerster LLP - http://www.mofo.com/

Morrison Cohen LLP - http://www.morrisoncohen.com/

Morvillo, Abramowitz, Grand, Iason, Anello & Bohrer PC - http://www.maglaw.com/index

Moses & Singer LLP - http://mosessinger.com/

N                                                                             Top

Nassau County Supreme Court Law Library - http://www.courts.state.ny.us/courts/10jd/nassau/supreme.shtml

New Jersey City University Congressman Frank J. Guarini Library - http://www.njcu.edu/Guarini/home.htm

New York City Law Department - http://www.nyc.gov/html/law/html/home/home.shtml

New York County District Attorney's Office - http://manhattanda.org/

New York County Lawyers' Association - http://www.nycla.org/

New York Law Institute - http://nyli.org/

New York Law School Mendik Law Library - http://www.nyls.edu/library

New York Legislative Service - http://www.nyls.org/

New York State Appellate Division-First Dept. - http://www.nycourts.gov/courts/ad1/index.shtml

New York State Appellate Division-Second Dept. - http://www.nycourts.gov/courts/ad2/index.shtml

New York State Attorney General's Medicaid Fraud Control Unit - http://www.oag.state.ny.us/bureaus/medicaid_fraud_control/about.html

New York State Supreme Court, New York County, Civil Branch, Law Library - http://www.nycourts.gov/courts/1jd/supctmanh/

New York State Supreme Court, Queens County Library - http://www.courts.state.ny.us/library/queens/

New York State Unified Court System - http://www.courts.state.ny.us/

New York University Law Library - http://www.law.nyu.edu/library/index.htm

Newman Myers Kreines Gross Harris, P.C. - http://www.nfam.com/

Nixon Peabody LLP - http://www.nixonpeabody.com/

O                                                                             Top

O'Melveny & Myers LLP - http://www.omm.com/

Olshan Grundman Frome Rosenzweig & Wolosky LLP - http://www.olshanlaw.com/

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP - http://www.orrick.com/

P                                                                             Top

Pace University Law School Library - http://www.law.pace.edu/library

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP - http://www.paulweiss.com/

Pepper Hamilton LLP - http://www.pepperlaw.com/

Phillips Nizer LLP - http://www.phillipsnizer.com

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP - http://www.pillsburylaw.com/

Proskauer Rose LLP - http://www.proskauer.com/

Pryor Cashman LLP - http://www.pryorcashman.com/

R                                                                             Top

Reed Smith LLP - http://www.reedsmith.com/

Rivkin Radler LLP- http://www.rivkinradler.com/

Roberts & Holland LLP - http://www.robertsandholland.com/

Ropes & Gray LLP - http://www.ropesgray.com/

Rutgers School of Law-Newark Library - http://law-library.rutgers.edu/index.php

S                                                                             Top

Satterlee, Stephens, Burke & Burke LLP - http://www.ssbb.com/

Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis LLP - http://www.schnader.com/

Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP - http://www.srz.com/

Segal Company - http://www.segalco.com/

Seward & Kissel LLP - http://www.sewkis.com/

Seyfarth Shaw LLP- http://www.seyfarth.com/

Sidley Austin LLP - http://www.sidley.com/

Sills Cummis & Gross PC - http://www.sillscummis.com/

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP - http://www.stblaw.com/

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP - http://www.skadden.com/

SNR Denton - http://www.snrdenton.com/

St. John's University School of Law Rittenberg Law Library - http://lawlibrary.stjohns.edu/

State of New Jersey Dept. of Law and Public Safety - http://www.state.nj.us/oag/

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP - http://www.stroock.com/

Suffolk County Supreme Court Law Library - http://www.courts.state.ny.us/courts/10jd/suffolk/lawlibrary.shtml

Sullivan & Cromwell LLP - http://www.sullcrom.com/

T                                                                             Top

Torys LLP - http://www.torys.com/

Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsburg Law Center Gould Law Library - http://www.tourolaw.edu/library/

Troutman Sanders LLP - http://www.troutmansanders.com/

U                                                                              Top

U.S. Court of International Trade - http://www.cit.uscourts.gov/

V                                                                             Top

Vedder Price PC - http://www.vedderprice.com/

W                                                                             Top

Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz - http://www.wlrk.com/

Weil Gotshal & Manges LLP - http://www.weil.com/

White & Case LLP - http://www.whitecase.com/

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP - http://www.willkie.com/

WilmerHale LLP - http://www.wilmerhale.com/

Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman & Dicker LLP - http://www.wilsonelser.com/

Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf, LLP - http://www.windelsmarx.com/

Winston & Strawn LLP - http://www.winston.com/

Y                                                                             Top

Yeshiva University, Benjamin Cardozo School of Law Chutick Law Library - http://www.cardozo.yu.edu/library