Member Library Websites

as of Feb. 2, 2021

NOTE: Links are to parent organizations unless the library has a public website

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z



A                                                                             

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP- http://www.akingump.com/

Allen & Overy - http://www.allenovery.com

Alston & Bird - http://www.alston.com/

American LegalNet - https://www.alncorp.com/

Anderson Kill P.C. - http://www.andersonkill.com/

Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP - http://www.arnoldporter.com/

Association of the Bar of the City of New York - https://www.nycbar.org/member-and-career-services/library

B                                                                             Top

Baker Botts LLP - http://www.bakerbotts.com/

Berdon LLP - http:// www.berdonllp.com/

Blank Rome LLP - http://www.blankrome.com/     

Bronx Supreme Court Library -- http://ww2.nycourts.gov/library/bronx/index.shtml

Brooklyn Law School Library - http://www.brooklaw.edu/library/

Brooklyn Public Library - https://www.bklynlibrary.org/

Brown Rudnick LLP - http://www.brownrudnick.com/

Buckley LLP - https://buckleyfirm.com/

Bukh Law Firm - https://bukhlaw.com/



C                                                                             Top

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP- http://www.cadwalader.com/

Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP - http://www.cahill.com

Carter, Ledyard & Milburn LLP - http://www.clm.com/

Cassidy Cataloguing Services, Inc. - https://www.cassidycataloguing.com/

Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP - https://www.clearygottlieb.com/

Clifford Chance US LLP - http://www.cliffordchance.com/

Columbia University School of Law, Arthur W. Diamond Law Library - https://www.law.columbia.edu/library

Cooley LLP - http://www.cooley.com

CourtAlert.com Inc. - https://www.courtalert.com/

Covington & Burling LLP - http://www.cov.com/

Cravath, Swaine & Moore - http://www.cravath.com/

CUNY Law School Library - https://www.law.cuny.edu/library/

Curtis, Mallet-Prevost, Colt & Mosle LLP - https://www.curtis.com/

D                                                                             Top

Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP - http://www.dwpv.com/en/default.aspx

Davis Polk & Wardwell - http://www.davispolk.com/

Debevoise & Plimpton LLP - http://www.debevoise.com/

Dechert LLP - http://www.dechert.com/

DLA Piper - http://www.dlapiper.com/

Dorsey & Whitney LLP - http://www.dorsey.com/

Duane Morris LLP - https://www.duanemorris.com/index.html



E                                                                             Top

Emmet, Marvin & Martin - http://www.emmetmarvin.com/

Epstein Becker & Green - http://www.ebglaw.com/

F                                                                             Top

Fastcase Inc. - https://www.fastcase.com/

Fordham University School of Law, The Maloney Library - https://library.law.fordham.edu/

Fried Frank Harris Shriver & Jacobson - https://www.friedfrank.com/

Friedman, Kaplan Seiler & Adelman LLP - http://www.fklaw.com/



G                                                                             Top

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher - http://www.gibsondunn.com/

Giordano, Halleran & Ciesla, P.C. - https://www.ghclaw.com/

Goodwin Procter LLP - https://www.goodwinlaw.com/

Greenberg Traurig LLP- http://www.gtlaw.com/

H                                                                             Top

Hahn & Hessen LLP - http://hahnhessen.com/

Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP - http://www.hawkins.com

Herrick, Feinstein LLP - http://www.herrick.com/

Hofstra Law Library - http://law.hofstra.edu/Library/index.html

Holland & Knight LLP - http://www.hklaw.com/

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP - http://www.hugheshubbard.com/

Hunton Andrews Kurth - https://www.huntonak.com/en/



J                                                                             Top

Jenner & Block - https://jenner.com/

Jones Day - http://www.jonesday.com/



K                                                                            Top

K&L Gates LLP - http://www.klgates.com/

Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman LLP - http://www.kasowitz.com/Home.aspx

Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP - https://katten.com/

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP - http://www.kelleydrye.com/

King & Spalding - http://www.kslaw.com/

Kirkland & Ellis LLP - http://www.kirkland.com/

Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP - http://www.kramerlevin.com/

L                                                                            Top

Latham & Watkins LLP - http://www.lw.com/

Law Library Management, Inc - http://www.lawlib.com/

Legal Aid Society - https://www.legalaidnyc.org/

Linklaters LLP - http://www.linklaters.com

Locke Lord LLP - https://www.lockelord.com/

Loeb & Loeb LLP - http://www.loeb.com/

Lowenstein Sandler PC - http://www.lowenstein.com/

M                                                                             Top

Mayer Brown LLP - http://www.mayerbrown.com/

McCarter & English LLP - http://www.mccarter.com/

Milbank Tweed Hadley & McCloy - http://www.milbank.com/

Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, PC - http://www.mintz.com/

Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads LLP - https://www.mmwr.com/

Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP - http://www.morganlewis.com/

Morrison & Foerster LLP - http://www.mofo.com/

Morrison Cohen LLP - http://www.morrisoncohen.com/

Moses & Singer LLP - http://mosessinger.com/

N                                                                             Top

NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund, Inc. - https://www.naacpldf.org/

New York City Law Department - https://www1.nyc.gov/site/law/index.page

New York County District Attorney's Office - http://manhattanda.org/

New York County Lawyers' Association - http://www.nycla.org/

New York County Surrogate's Court - http://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/1jd/surrogates/index.shtml

New York Law Institute - http://nyli.org/

New York Law School Mendik Law Library - https://www.nyls.edu/academics/library/

New York Legislative Service - http://www.nyls.org/

New York State Appellate Division-First Dept. - http://www.nycourts.gov/courts/ad1/index.shtml

New York State Unified Court System - http://www.courts.state.ny.us/

New York University Law Library - http://www.law.nyu.edu/library/index.htm

Newman Myers Kreines Gross Harris, P.C. - https://www.newmanmyers.com/

Nixon Peabody LLP - http://www.nixonpeabody.com/

Norton Rose Fulbright - https://www.nortonrosefulbright.com/



O                                                                             Top

O'Melveny & Myers LLP - http://www.omm.com/

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP - http://www.orrick.com/

P                                                                             Top

Pace University Law School Library - http://www.law.pace.edu/library

Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP - https://www.pbwt.com/

Paul Hastings LLP - https://www.paulhastings.com/

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP - http://www.paulweiss.com/

Phillips Nizer LLP - http://www.phillipsnizer.com

Proskauer Rose LLP - http://www.proskauer.com/

PRO LiBRA Associates Inc. - http://www.prolibra.com/

Proskauer Rose LLP - http://www.proskauer.com/



R                                                                             Top

Reed Smith LLP - http://www.reedsmith.com/

Rivkin Radler LLP- http://www.rivkinradler.com/

Roberts & Holland LLP - http://www.robertsandholland.com/

Ropes & Gray LLP - http://www.ropesgray.com/

Rutgers School of Law-Newark Library - http://law-library2.rutgers.edu/



S                                                                             Top

Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis LLP - http://www.schnader.com/

Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP - http://www.srz.com/

Seward & Kissel LLP - http://www.sewkis.com/

Seyfarth Shaw LLP- http://www.seyfarth.com/

Shearman & Sterling LLP - https://www.shearman.com/

Sidley Austin LLP - http://www.sidley.com/

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP - http://www.stblaw.com/

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP - http://www.skadden.com/

SNR Denton - http://www.snrdenton.com/

St. John's University School of Law Rittenberg Law Library - http://lawlibrary.stjohns.edu/

St. John's University The Kathryn and Shelby Cullom Davis Library - https://www.stjohns.edu/academics/schools/peter-j-tobin-college-business/maurice-r-greenberg-school-risk-management-insurance-and-actuarial-science/kathryn-and-shelby-cullom-davis-library

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP - http://www.stroock.com/

Sullivan & Cromwell LLP - http://www.sullcrom.com/

Superior Court of New Jersey, Union Vicinage (Family Division) - https://njcourts.gov/courts/family/familyvicinage.html?lang=eng#union

Supreme Court of New York, Richmond County Law Library - http://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/13jd/departments.shtml#Law_Department:



T                                                                             Top

Thomson Reuters, Legal - https://legal.thomsonreuters.com/en

Torys LLP - http://www.torys.com/

Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsburg Law Center Gould Law Library - https://www.tourolaw.edu/LawLibrary/

Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders LLP - https://www.troutman.com/



U                                                                              Top

U.S. Court of International Trade - http://www.cit.uscourts.gov/

V                                                                             Top


W                                                                             Top

Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz - http://www.wlrk.com/

Weil Gotshal & Manges LLP - http://www.weil.com/

White & Case LLP - http://www.whitecase.com/

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP - http://www.willkie.com/

WilmerHale LLP - http://www.wilmerhale.com/

Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman & Dicker LLP - http://www.wilsonelser.com/

Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf, LLP - http://www.windelsmarx.com/

Winston & Strawn LLP - http://www.winston.com/

Withersworldwide LLP - https://www.withersworldwide.com/



Y                                                                             Top

Yeshiva University, Benjamin Cardozo School of Law Chutick Law Library - http://www.cardozo.yu.edu/library



Z                                                                             Top

Zuckerman Spaeder LLP - https://www.zuckerman.com/

                                                                            Top